Wednesday, April 17, 2024
29 C
Brunei Town

Johor’s Sultan elected 17th Agong

KUALA LUMPUR (BERNAMA) - The Sultan of Johor Sultan Ibrahim Almarhum Sultan Iskandar has been elected as the 17th Yang di-Pertuan Agong for a...

Malaysia’s nine rulers to elect 17th Agong

KUALA LUMPUR (BERNAMA) - The Conference of Rulers will convene a special meeting on Friday to elect the 17th Yang di-Pertuan Agong. The special meeting,...