Students’ enrolment at Arabic schools

|     Azlan Othman     |

THE Islamic Studies Department at the Ministry of Religious Affairs issued a statement regarding the enrolment of students for Sanah (Year) 5, Year 7 and Pre-University 1 for 2019/1440 Hijrah at Arabic schools throughout the country.

For Sanah 5, the enrolment is on January 5 at 7.30am at Arabic Preparatory School in Bandar Seri Begawan, Mahad Islam Brunei in Tutong, Belait Arabic School in Kampong Mumong and Temburong Arabic Preparatory School in Pekan Bangar.

For Rimba Arabic Secondary School at Rimba National Housing Scheme, the enrolment of new students starts on January 12 at 7.30am.

Meanwhile for Year 7, it is on January 3 at 7.30am at Raja Isteri Pengiran Anak Hajah Saleha Girls Arabic Religious Secondary School in Kampong Katok and for Pre-University 1, it is on January 21 at 7.30am at Hassanal Bolkiah Boys Arabic Secondary School in Batu Satu, Jalan Tutong.