Runners power through FBSS Trial

Md Khairul Anuar bin Ramli won the men’s 5,000-metre category of the FBSS Time Trial 2021 after clocking in 17:02s at the Hassanal Bolkiah National Stadium on Sunday. Yang Amat Mulia Pengiran Muda Abdul Mu’min presented the prizes to the top three winners in three categories – men’s 5,000-metre, men’s 1,500-metre and women’s 1,500-metre. More details in Monday’s Borneo Bulletin.