Australian states re-impose travel restrictions

SYDNEY (AP) — More Australian states and territories are re-imposing travel restrictions to prevent the coronavirus spreading from new outbreaks in New South Wales and Victoria states.

The Australian Capital Territory has shut out non-residents who have been in the northern beaches of Sydney, where the outbreaks are most concentrated, Greater Sydney and other smaller centres, unless they have an exemption.

More details on Monday’s Borneo Bulletin