New operating hours for RBPF traffic fine payment counters

Rokiah Mahmud

The Royal Brunei Police Force (RBPF) has revised the operation hours of counters receiving traffic fines.

All counters at the Traffic Control and Investigation Department (JSKLL) in Gadong and JSKLL branch in Batu 3, Kuala Belait as well as all police stations are open from 8-11am from Monday to Thursday and Saturday. All stations are closed in the afternoon.