Visa-free entry for Bruneians in Russia

PEHIN Orang Kaya Pekerma Dewa Dato Seri Setia Lim Jock Seng, Minister at Prime Minister’s Office and Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade II and Sergey Lavrov, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation signed the Agreement on Mutual Exemption of Visa Requirements for Holders of Ordinary Passports at the sidelines of 29th Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) Ministerial Meeting in Da Nang, Socialist Republic of Vietnam on November 8.